Here are our latest reviews from allAgents

We are rated 5.00 and are ranked #1 in L4

Rated 5 Stars on 20 January, 2024

Revive recently took over the management of my property & since then I can not thank them all enough for the efforts and support I have had, after waiting over a year for repairs etc to be completed from the old management they have now been completed within weeks! I have communicated regularly with Nikki throughout this process & I cannot fault her at all, she’s brilliant and a great credit to your team! Revive & the staff show a high quality of professionalism & I am so relieved and grateful they have taken over management.

- Siobhan Byrne

Rated 5 Stars on 23 October, 2023

Thank you to Ben who has helped us secure a tenancy agreement on a property. Ben has been helpful throughout this process and kept us informed and we progressed through the stages of application.

- Morgan O\'Connell

Rated 5 Stars on 26 September, 2023

they are the best ever Revive all the staf so nine people

- Oscar ibraheim

Rated 5 Stars on 21 September, 2023

Great experience from start to finish. Clear communication. Smooth process and nice people to deal with.

- Tony Hawkins

Rated 5 Stars on 22 August, 2023

Revive were excellent throughout a long drawn out sale of my late mum\'s house. Paul Rimmer the agent looking after the sale couldn\'t have been more professional. He was tremendous, as we were the rest of the team. I would definitely use them again. Absolutely brilliant.

- Chris Dougherty

Rated 5 Stars on 27 July, 2023

Would recommend Revive to anyone they went out of their way to make selling my house go as smooth as possible I can\'t praise them enough

- shirley thompson

Rated 5 Stars on 18 July, 2023

The letting process was seamless and straightforward. I had the best of experience

- Francis Nwaokike

Rated 5 Stars on 18 April, 2023

I would highly recommend Revive to anyone selling there property Paul was excellent in every approach of my sale professional in every aspect and kept me up to date every single week without fail always helpful with advice a superb firm to deal with in every aspect to anyone who is thinking of using them please dont hesitate

- Eric Poole

Rated 5 Stars on 17 April, 2023

Paul Rimmer and the team at Revive have delivered a very comprehensive and professional package in the sale of our house. We have been informed and updated on the status of the sale on a regular basis and they make every effort to answer any questions or queries we may have, very reassuring. Highly recommended for their friendly and professional service.

- Wendy James

Rated 5 Stars on 28 February, 2023

We recently sold one of our properties through revive dealing with paul, our experience with paul and revive was excellent. We have now just agreed to purchase a property from revive and again we have dealt with paul. We found dealing with revive to be a very positive experience , the staff are always there on the other end of the phone answering any questions etc. I've dealt with many estate agents over the years but dealing with revive is totally different as what comes across from revive is they care about the buyer and the seller and nothing is too much trouble for them . We would fully recommend dealing with revive f you want an agent that cares , and is always there in case of any issues that may need sorting out.

- Gerard lyons

Rated 5 Stars on 27 February, 2023

Paul was absolutely brilliant from start to finish on the sale of my property. Couldn’t ask for more loyalty as a seller he gave me weekly updates and advised me on all the marketing moves I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to sell a property and if I buy or sell again in the future they will be my first call Regards Steve Donoghue

- Stephen Donoghue

Rated 5 Stars on 27 February, 2023

Ben Harvey Being a first time landlord seeking tenants for my property I found Ben to be reliable, professional and most efficient.

- Jo Thomas

Rated 5 Stars on 24 February, 2023

Revive Lettings were very professional in helping me rent a new apartment—special thanks to Ben for hand-holding me every step of the way.

- Seyi Ogunseyinde

Rated 5 Stars on 24 February, 2023

I would recommend Revive Sales and Lettings to anyone selling a property. Paul and his team have made the sale of my house go quickly and smoothly. Paul has been available to answer all my questions and guide me through the selling process making it stress free. They are a local business with good knowledge of the local area and the property market.

- Wendy Broad

Rated 5 Stars on 23 February, 2023

Excellent services from a great family business. All staff have been great and always willing to help and give advice. Paul in particular has been great and would update us on a weekly basis. I would highly recommend Revive.

- Tracy

Rated 5 Stars on 23 February, 2023

Many thanks to paul and all the staff at revive for a very smooth and professional job when I recently purchased a property from them which they had up for sale on behalf of one of their clients. As a buyer who has been messed about by other estate agents in the past it was nice to deal with an agent who looked after the buyer as well as the seller . I would totally recommend revive properties if you are thinking of selling your property and you want someone you can trust and rely on.

- Gerard lyons

Rated 5 Stars on 10 February, 2023

Ben took over sorting a tenant out for my property, good updates and had some good ideas when it had stalled. Thanks Ben , good job 👍

- John Barker

Rated 5 Stars on 7 February, 2023

Ben was lovely and very professional. I had to take my 16 month old to a viewing and ge was very understanding and answered all of my questions. Ben\'s manner was definitely one of the reasons we wanted to purchase the house.

- Hannah Dunberry

Rated 5 Stars on 26 January, 2023

Absolutely a first class service from start to finish. Paul made himself available out of office hours. Have spoken with him as early as 7 and past 8 at night when the need arose. Always there for advice and support. A professional company with a personal touch. Will definitely use again.

- Mark Yen

Rated 5 Stars on 25 January, 2023

Thank you to paul at revive for the excellent service I recently received when he sold my investment property to one of his investors. Paul came out to the property, made a lovely video of the property and then advertised it to his many contacts. The property was sold within days with the tenant staying on in situ. Thank you to paul and all the staff at revive. I would definitely use revive again when selling property

- Gerard lyons

Rated 5 Stars on 23 January, 2023

In a word (or two) - absolutely fabulous! I like to support local, family run businesses, but also want a great service, with competitively priced fees. I certainly got this from Revive. Paul and Nikki from Revive were professional, friendly and efficient and they did everything possible to assist me in selling my house quickly. I was very pleased with the speed that they got my property onto social media, arranged viewings and found me a buyer. I found that using a ‘smaller’ company meant that I got a really personal service; instant replies to my phone calls and emails, which took a lot of the worry away from what is a stressful situation. Thank you Paul, Nikki and Revive Sales!

- Jacqueline Lee

Rated 5 Stars on 22 January, 2023

We recently sold a property with Revive sales and letting via auction it was the first property that we have sold via auction and the Revive team and Paul made every step of the process clear and easy and we achieved the valuation price we will definitely be selling any future properties with Revive sales and Lettings

- Rebecca Donovan

Rated 5 Stars on 22 January, 2023

Wow, excellent setvice all round. The best I have ever used, totally hands free for me, very professional, on Point.

- David

Rated 5 Stars on 22 January, 2023

Revive lettings is a great agency. What you see in their ads is what you can see in the actual viewing. Also, Ben Harvey (the agent) was very accommodating and responds to my concerns\/emails well.

- Sammy

×
GetAgent Top Performing Estate Agent in L4 - Revive Sales & Lettings